Wednesday, May 8, 2013

Aurora Nealand and the Royal Roses

With Matthew Bell on vocals/guitar. The song is titled, "I'm Walking This Town" and was popularized by The Spirits of Rhythm in the early 1930's. The Royal Roses include Dave Boswell (trumpet), Paul Thibodeaux (drums), Matt Bell (guitar), Nathan Lambertson (bass), Michael Watson (trombone) and Aurora Nealand on soprano sax and clarinet. Here's Aurora's website:

No comments:

Post a Comment

I thrive on comments, thanks for leaving a comment. I will visit your blog as well :)